The Federal Govt Council has permitted a memo from the Ministry of Training for the institution of 20 new non-public universities throughout the nation.

This memo was permitted in the course of the assembly held in Abuja on Wednesday.

Additionally Learn: COVID-19: Secondary Schools In Three Edo LGAs To Run On Shift-Basis

The 20 new non-public universities are to be given provisional licenses to run for 3 years whereas the ministry displays and evaluates their development.

This brings the overall variety of non-public universities within the nation to 99.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *